Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

35k Service. Everything went as expected (of which during the last 10 years has always quite good).

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I had to take my car in for routine maintenance and a recall. I was waiting in the waiting area and really appreciated that when more services were recommended, rather than just relying on a text to inform me, a representative also came out to explain everything to me in a way I easily understood. That extra touch meant so much! Everyone at this location was so kind and thoughtful and that went a long way.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I worked with Ava. She is a wonderful woman and very helpful. She worked hard to make make my purchase easy. When an issue came up with my car the next day Ava and Campbell Nissan made it right. I am very happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

This was the best dealership and salesperson experience in my many decades. Ava, who gets five stars just in herself, is straight forward, genuine and comprehensive in her explanations. She sought the right car for us vs whatever was on the lot. And we lucked out: that car, our first EV, was indeed there. The car is wonderful, and I think the authenticity of Ava and other people we interacted with made this even more of a celebratory occasion. Also—it was NOT time consuming (wonderful) and we never felt pressured. Five stars.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Went very smoothly. John was easy to work with and very honest and helpful. Total cost of repair came in under estimate. I'm very happy with Campbell Nissan of Edmonds. Thanks to the service team at Campbell Nissan! : ) \w/ \w/

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

This is a great place to shop for a car. Ava has been such a thoughtful encouraging person to help me with my vehicle purchase. She went above and beyond by contacting me when a van she thought I might like came in. She was thorough and professional and a pleasure to works with. I highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Ava was wonderful! So helpful and kind through the entire process. I would highly recommend her to anyone! Really knows her stuff on all the cars!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Ava made our car buying experience easy and fun! She is professional and courteous and was very kind to our two young sons who came along for the test drive. Thank you Ava for helping us, we love our new Pathfinder and have named her "Miss Scarlett." Also many thanks to Jesse who made the paperwork seamless and smooth. Great team at Campbell Nissan of Edmonds!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Ava was very personable. She took time to help me get the car I wanted and at a very competitive market price. She made me feel relaxed and offered me a cup of tea. She has exceptional sale rep qualities. I highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

They fit me in (without an appointment) when my car died and I had to get it towed to the dealer. They found the issue and fixed it quickly.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

John K was amazing to work with. He went the extra mile for us. Other car salesmen were so pushy and didn't seem helpful. Not the case with John, he was very knowledgeable and did everything he could to make it great experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great experience here. Mellow, very low pressure sales team. Very flexible. They gave me a great offer for a lease trade-up -- so good it was hard to refuse! Super responsive over the phone. All-around great customer service. Would definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Alma and John were very understanding and made sure my vehicle issue was resolved right away. All communication with both was followed through with. They were both very polite and professional and empathetic. I was able to drive over the mountain pass with my family knowing my car was safe to drive and not miss my dad’s 70th birthday which meant a lot to me.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

John Kelch has been an awesome person to work with. I’m very impressed and appreciate his knowledge, honesty and keeping us engaged and updated. Most of all, he lived up to his commitments. Thank you John🙏🏽 - Ashwin M

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Ava and Brad were both very helpful. The communication was open and friendly. I am very happy with my Nissan Kicks!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

John kelch

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

John Kelch

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Just got a new Leaf with great help from Ava Zender at Campbell Nissan of Edmonds. Couldn't have been easier.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Everything was great.Speedy appointment time, easy check-in and very thorough on explanation when the vehicle was collected.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Ava was very attentive and not too high pressure. Was the perfect balance for us. Many salespersons have made us walk out and go to other dealerships but Ava was inviting to us and brought us in which was a huge draw to the dealership to us.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2022

Excellent customer service..

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

I had a pleasant test drive with Nate Bates, who was a very nice salesman. Nate pointed out many great features on the vehicle I was interested in. I returned to the dealership to purchase the same model of vehicle in a different color.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Yay! We have a 2022 Leaf Plus!! Our wonderful salesperson, Ewa Zender, made the purchasing experience simple and enjoyable. We had to wait for the car to arrive (supply chain issues) and Ewa kept us informed about the ETA. Once it arrived, she also took us through the basics of operating the car (our first EV) and accessing the maps, phone link & other screen options. She also made sure our 6 months service appointment (free) was booked before we left. Excellent service from the moment we walked in to the moment we drove away!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

I love this car dealership they are so helpful and friendly. The manager and Ewa are awesome and even helped me with another issue I was having with another car company. I’m from New Mexico and would drive across United States to get such awesome service Thank You Ewa Carissa Berry

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

I worked with the dealership Nissan of Edmonds with Johnny Lamm and he was very helpful, patient, friendly and had a great sense of humor. The car was listed online and he was able to discount the price by $1000. He did not pressure me to buy the car. He took me and my husband out for a test drive and made sure that I understood how the car worked and told me to call him anytime when I had questions. He also made sure that I got the federal tax cut for buying an electric car and made sure my ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2022

I forgot the ladies name who helped me. Ava or close to that. She did wonderful and the whole team made the buying process seamless. Definitely will recommend to my friends.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Ewa (Ava) helped us buy a Nissan Rogue. She made it the easiest car buying process, was friendly and extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Ask for her at Campbell Nissan if you are ever in the market for a car!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

John Kelch is friendly, trustworthy, knowledgeable about all the vehicles he sells and I would recommend asking for him. Good to work with someone you can trust during these times.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

We just purchased our new (used) car and John Kelch was our salesperson! This might be the first time we enjoyed car shopping, we would recommend his knowledge and sales professionalism to anyone looking for a new/used car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2022

Just came up to purchase our lease and John Kelch was amazing. Not only was everything ready to go when we got there but service was so fast at replacing one of our tires and it was done before we were even done with our paperwork. John is extremely knowledgeable and we highly recommend him as your next salesperson.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Buying a car with Ewa was simple, transparent, and convenient. Great service!

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Great. The customer service is always top notch.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Just picked up a brand new 2022 Nissan Leaf SV Plus from Alan Kemper at Campbell Nissan. Got a great trade in for my 2014 Subaru Forester and am excited to go electric. Alan was great throughout the whole process and between him and the financing team I feel like I got a solid deal on this hard to find electric car.

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2022

One week prior to my purchase of my 2018 Nissan Leaf I contacted John Kelch to set up an appointment to come test drive my new car. John was extremely professional but also laid back and made my experience joyful and memorable. John made sure I knew everything that we were going over and helped me get in and out in a timely fashion for buying a new car. I wish he had given me more of his business cards because I will be sending people his way to buy their new cars. haha. On a personal note my grandfather was ...

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

Ewa is a real professional. And with compassion. That’s a rare trait in the automobile world. Thanks for a smooth buying process.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

From the first time we bought a car from Awa, she has treated us in such a professional manner, that we came back to her when we needed a second car. We are very happy with both Awa and David, in financing. As a matter of fact, the entire team at Campbell Nissan has always made as feel like VIPs.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2022

Great customer service. Happy with my pre owned vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2022

The service team went above and beyond to help us with our repairs. Gianina killed it with the customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2022

The sales and finance staff went out of their way to help me get the most out of the deal for a car. They were very pleasant without candy coating anything, making any issues on the table very clear without any pressure to purchase.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Just recently purchased an FJ Cruiser from Campbell Nissan of Edmonds. I spoke with Ava the majority of the time through out the process. She was extremely helpful, accommodating and very kind. The signing of the papers was painless, I believe Dave was the one who oversaw that task. Also, very helpful. Very satisfied with my car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

My Wife and I just bought our first new car here, a Nissan Leaf. We had the pleasure of dealing with John Kelch who carefully explained all aspects of the car without any pressure to buy, which we really appreciated. He was relaxed and patient with our concerns, and even went through the various menus and features after we had already bought it. All around a very good experience.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Ava was absolutely wonderful!!! She made the purchase of our new Rogue easy and enjoyable. The paperwork and financing were equally as smooth, quick, and easy- not at all the painstakingly long and tedious process that is typical when you buy a new vehicle. Ava even took a beautiful picture of our new car with the sunset behind it while we were in financing and surprised us with it. We bought our Leaf through Bellevue Nissan and had a horrible experience there, so the fantastic customer service from Campbell Nissan has earned our loyalty!

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2022

Drove in for routine service, no appointment. Got me right in. Took about 1.5 hrs. Happy.

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

Ava made the entire experience frictionless and very easy. I was in and out quite quickly and the Nissan versa 2013 I purchased has been great. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Feb 5, 2022

I had a very good experience here. I worked with John, who was very helpful and emphasized honesty in his work. I bought the car of my dreams here and am very happy with it.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

I bought a pre-owned Nissan Leaf with John and I could not be happier. The sale was excellent, lots of clarity on pricing and the specifics on the car I was buying. I could reserve the car before hand and John was very good at teaching me all the features of the car. John knows the product he's selling with lots of details on the usage and the battery performance for the Leaf. The car works excellent and was extremely clean. I would definitely recommend working with John for a car purchase (I had to deal with other dealers ...

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2022

Mr John Kelch (internet manager) was a delight to work with. My husband still talks about his conversations with Mr Kelch. Not often you find a "car salesman" who really wants to talk to you. Great service!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Went to Campbell Nissan of Edmonds interested in a new or used Nissan Leaf. John Kelch worked with us. John was so helpful. He was able to educate us on the advantages of Federal, and WA State tax incentives for electric vehicles and how it would affect our purchasing decisions. He was clear and honest on outlining inventory available now, what is arriving in 6 weeks that had not already been pre-ordered, and the realistic timeline expectations for preordering. Before our test drive John spent time educating us on the car features. Love the pre-owned 2019 Leaf SV Plus. Purchased - had ...

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2022

Mr John Kelch Internet Sales Manager is outstanding his knowledge and Experience has been unbelievable !! Please, please Contact this Great Employee of CAMPBELL NISSAN OF EDMONDS !! JOHN'S EXPERIENCE HELP ME BUY AS WELL INFORMED DENNIS THE HOW , WHAT AND WHY OF NISSAN LEAF PLUS "SL" @ TO ALL OF WASHINGTON'S IF YOU NEED A CAR THIS FOND GENTLEMAN WILL HELP YOU ACHIEVE ANY VEHICLE , MODEL, YOU WANT. . JOHN , THANK YOU Dennis J Archambault

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2022

Ava was a great sales person who had the car I wanted to look at ready when I arrived. She was knowledgeable of the functions and relaxed to work with. I felt no pressure from her or finance to purchase and felt they had my best interest when it came time to finance and look at warranties. Would buy from Ava and here again!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Went here the other day to look at a used Hyundai. My husband and I were working with Ava and had a great experience! We never felt pressured or felt like we were interacting with a salesperson, just someone who was helping us trade in and buy a car. We left very happy and would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy or trade in!

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2022

Alan Kemper was a joy to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Ava Ewa Zender was my sales person for an out-of-state purchase of a vehicle that I didn’t see until it was shipped across the country to my house. The transaction was smooth and the experience was fantastic. Ava was detailed and thorough and took extra time to send very specific videos for me. She was quick to respond to all my questions. I am extremely satisfied with vehicle. 5 star experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I have bought two cars now at Campbell. This time, I had the pleasure of working with Mike and honestly wouldn’t want to work with anyone else ever again. I reached out to Mike at a very low point in my personal life. I was desperate to have a car. Mike was very honest and gave me advice that changed the course of my plans. A month later, he followed up with me, I had followed his advice and he was absolutely right. He set me up for success. He was determined to get me a car. I somehow ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I bought a 2019 preowned leaf from this dealer. I worked with Johnnie Lamm in sales who was very knowledgeable and was able to make sure I knew the realities of EV ownership before purchasing. No pressure to buy, and a very humorous experience. I highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

I always have a great experience wether I am leasing a new car or in the service center. That’s why I always go to Campbell Nissan in Edmonds.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Brad did a great job of listening to us and responding to our questions. Absolutely no pressure from him. It’s a challenging time to purchase a vehicle, so actually having the constraint of the price being non-negotiable helped. We felt treated like family…and in our book, that’s a good thing!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

While researching and test driving electric vehicles, Brad at Campbell Nissan provided our family with top notch service. The entire sales team was collaborative and attentive yet respectful of us during a very stressful time. Compared with competing dealers, I would give them higher than 5 stars if I were able to. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

so glad I went to Campbell‘s, The only Nissan dealership to go to! New car buy! Very simple process and the best I have been through. I am in my 50’s. Ask for Ewa Zander directly if you are looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great customer service and communication throughout process

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

We had the pleasure to purchase VW Tiguan from Johnnie Lamm at Campbell Nissan in Edmonds. What we liked about him was he was easy to talk to, personable and just told us the truth. no sugar coating at all. Even towards the end where we were thinking about leaving to another dealer to buy the car because of the color they had, his attitude remained the same. The whole staff was very pleasant to work with. He worked at the Nissan dealership next door so after we closed the deal, since he wasn't greatly familiar with all the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Ava did an excellent job in not only helping us find the right information for new Nissan Rogue 21' but also got us great trade in value for our current car. Unlike other dealership selling with surge pricing at the moment, Campbell Nissan @ Edmonds beat down local price. I will recommend her for your new Nissan purchase !

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Ewa ”Ava” was amazing! Easy to work with, friendly, listened to my concerns, showed me what I wanted to see and some comparisons to help me decide. Definitely ask for her and she’ll be more than happy to help.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My car was totaled and I found the ideal replacement at Campbell Nissan. Overall, it was one of the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ask for Ava’ Ewa Zender; she was the only salesperson today and was handling 3 customers at the same time in the most efficient manner. Professional, courteous and no unnecessary BS. I would highly recommend her. The price agreed at the sales desk was exactly what was presented by the finance manager and there were no surprise charges. I needed a car asap and am glad I drove here to find my ideal vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Super helpful staff. John was great at answering all my questions and getting back to me quickly. We are so excited for our new car. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

We had a great experience with Ewa. She was very knowledgeable and had lots of energy and enthusiasm for the model she sold us (Leaf).

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

John is amazing made the trade easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Loss oil cap in heat shield that was recovered but struts to hold hood up were very expensive to replace!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

It’s pleasure to do business with them, they are polite and nice professionals, very reliable and trustworthy. Johnnie helped me a lot from beginning to the end, appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

my most recent experience was the second one, the first one being when we bought the car. i am pleased with the customer service and attentiveness of the staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

This was the most enjoyable experience we have ever had buying a car at Campbell Nissan. The entire staff was a joy to work with. I saw the advertisement on Saturday morning while at the lake in eastern Washington and by Sunday morning, thanks to Ava we drove away with the perfect van. This could not have happened without Ava's willingness to go the extra mile and make everything so easy. We will definitely go back to Campbell Nissan the next time we are in the market for a car and go see Ava. Thanks to everyone at the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Completely professional all around. I got a good product for a good price. Nate was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I bought a used Toyota Prius, and am so happy with this dealership. They are all kind and very knowledgable about the whole process and even got me a lower interest rate for my loan. I worked with Johnnie Lamm who is very kind and helpful. Will definitely return/recommend this dealership in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Ava was great! She’s very responsive and took care of everything for us. Would definitely recommend her - she made the whole buying experience painless and very easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I bought my first car here, a used 2013 Prius. Ewa helped me out and took time to explain everything to me and was super helpful. I've had the car for two weeks and it's great. Ask for Ewa Zender for help finding your next car!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I was looking for a used Leaf Gen2 to replace my old 2011 and Ava has been super helpful with that - - She was very knowledgeable about the car and friendly and easy going for the whole transaction. She and the other people at Campbell Nissan made this overall a nice, pleasant and uncomplicated affair. They took in my old Leaf and even waived the original cost for the repair diagnostic (turned out the cost to fix the old car would have far exceeded the repair cost, so I decided to buy a used 2018 model).

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Campbell of Nissan of Edmonds is one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. I saw this car on truecar and it was a really good deal. I called Ewa and she sent me a video of the car and turned on engine. She assured me car was brand new as I was flying from New Mexico to pick it up and I was a bit nervous buying car I didn’t test drive. She made sure I understood every step of buying the car including purchasing a 9 days pass to drive back to New Mexico and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

We were buying from afar (Alaska) and Ava went above & beyond during these trying times to get all of the transaction done efficiently & with grace! PS This is our 4th car from Campbells

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

This is the most transparent and trustworthy Nissan dealership I've ever been to. The salesperson Ewa made sure I was informed of all the details and made sure I got the best deal on my Nissan Leaf 2022.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I just purchased my new Rogue Sport today and wanted to post my 5+ star review immediately! Everyone I spoke to at this dealership was so helpful and honest. Special “shout out” to Johnnie who paved the way for an “easy and painless” sales process!...Also to Brad who went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was delivered today! I love my new Rogue Sport and I’m so glad I purchased it from Campbell Nissan! You guys are such a pleasure to work with and I could not be happier with my new vehicle and how easy you ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Ewa was great in selling us our first electric car. We told her we didn't want any extras, and she didn't push any on us. She also told the financing guy we didn't want extra services. She was straight-forward and very friendly. She was upfront from the beginning about their pricing scheme, and the final deal didn't deviate from what she told us. Definitely the best car-buying experience I've had. Ask for Ewa (pronounced "Ava")!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I brought my car in with a leaking front tire. I expected i would need to purchase a new tire. They were able to repair the old tire.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Campbell Nissan not only met my expectations they exceeded my expectations. Special shout out to Gianina who made sure I was well informed every step of the way. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Nissan from here. I did not live in the area and Ava was great at helping me take care of most of the details for my trade-in and finance application remotely ahead of time to make it a quick and painless shopping experience once I got to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Fast friendly service. Definitely will come back.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I worked with Nate to purchase my vehicle. Because of the pandemic, I didn't communicate in person with Nate before picking up my new Leaf. However, Nate was super responsive to my texts and phone calls and made it exceptionally easy for me to feel supported, understood and comfortable buying my new car through electronic communications. My electrician asked me a lot of questions about the Leaf charging system, and Nate helped by sending me images of the plug and information about amperage via text. When Nate and I were on the phone together, he was so kind and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Great experience! Brad was great to work with and extremely helpful in answering all of our questions. In the end we found the vehicle we needed and the trade in process was very smooth.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I brought my car in for a routine inspection while waiting for a replacement key to be programmed. I was expecting, at most, a suggestion to change my wiper blades, so I was shocked to discover that I needed new brakes, front and back. I’m still amazed how John from the Service Dept was able to deliver the news with sensitivity as well as a timeline to help mitigate the cost that day. Then I was offered a loaner car for free (which is probably a standard service but one I really appreciated after such bad news). John called ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

No pressure. Knowledgeable salesman. Friendly atmosphere. Awesome car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Bought a truck, fast and friendly


Leave Us A Review