Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2022

Ava Ewa Zender was my sales person for an out-of-state purchase of a vehicle that I didn’t see until it was shipped across the country to my house. The transaction was smooth and the experience was fantastic. Ava was detailed and thorough and took extra time to send very specific videos for me. She was quick to respond to all my questions. I am extremely satisfied with vehicle. 5 star experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2022

I have bought two cars now at Campbell. This time, I had the pleasure of working with Mike and honestly wouldn’t want to work with anyone else ever again. I reached out to Mike at a very low point in my personal life. I was desperate to have a car. Mike was very honest and gave me advice that changed the course of my plans. A month later, he followed up with me, I had followed his advice and he was absolutely right. He set me up for success. He was determined to get me a car. I somehow ...

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2022

I bought a 2019 preowned leaf from this dealer. I worked with Johnnie Lamm in sales who was very knowledgeable and was able to make sure I knew the realities of EV ownership before purchasing. No pressure to buy, and a very humorous experience. I highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 16, 2022

I always have a great experience wether I am leasing a new car or in the service center. That’s why I always go to Campbell Nissan in Edmonds.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

Brad did a great job of listening to us and responding to our questions. Absolutely no pressure from him. It’s a challenging time to purchase a vehicle, so actually having the constraint of the price being non-negotiable helped. We felt treated like family…and in our book, that’s a good thing!

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2022

While researching and test driving electric vehicles, Brad at Campbell Nissan provided our family with top notch service. The entire sales team was collaborative and attentive yet respectful of us during a very stressful time. Compared with competing dealers, I would give them higher than 5 stars if I were able to. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2022

so glad I went to Campbell‘s, The only Nissan dealership to go to! New car buy! Very simple process and the best I have been through. I am in my 50’s. Ask for Ewa Zander directly if you are looking for a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2022

Great customer service and communication throughout process

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2022

We had the pleasure to purchase VW Tiguan from Johnnie Lamm at Campbell Nissan in Edmonds. What we liked about him was he was easy to talk to, personable and just told us the truth. no sugar coating at all. Even towards the end where we were thinking about leaving to another dealer to buy the car because of the color they had, his attitude remained the same. The whole staff was very pleasant to work with. He worked at the Nissan dealership next door so after we closed the deal, since he wasn't greatly familiar with all the ...

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Ava did an excellent job in not only helping us find the right information for new Nissan Rogue 21' but also got us great trade in value for our current car. Unlike other dealership selling with surge pricing at the moment, Campbell Nissan @ Edmonds beat down local price. I will recommend her for your new Nissan purchase !

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

Ewa ”Ava” was amazing! Easy to work with, friendly, listened to my concerns, showed me what I wanted to see and some comparisons to help me decide. Definitely ask for her and she’ll be more than happy to help.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2022

My car was totaled and I found the ideal replacement at Campbell Nissan. Overall, it was one of the best car buying experience I have ever had. Ask for Ava’ Ewa Zender; she was the only salesperson today and was handling 3 customers at the same time in the most efficient manner. Professional, courteous and no unnecessary BS. I would highly recommend her. The price agreed at the sales desk was exactly what was presented by the finance manager and there were no surprise charges. I needed a car asap and am glad I drove here to find my ideal vehicle.

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2021

Super helpful staff. John was great at answering all my questions and getting back to me quickly. We are so excited for our new car. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

We had a great experience with Ewa. She was very knowledgeable and had lots of energy and enthusiasm for the model she sold us (Leaf).

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2021

John is amazing made the trade easy!

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2021

Loss oil cap in heat shield that was recovered but struts to hold hood up were very expensive to replace!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

It’s pleasure to do business with them, they are polite and nice professionals, very reliable and trustworthy. Johnnie helped me a lot from beginning to the end, appreciated.

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2021

my most recent experience was the second one, the first one being when we bought the car. i am pleased with the customer service and attentiveness of the staff.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2021

This was the most enjoyable experience we have ever had buying a car at Campbell Nissan. The entire staff was a joy to work with. I saw the advertisement on Saturday morning while at the lake in eastern Washington and by Sunday morning, thanks to Ava we drove away with the perfect van. This could not have happened without Ava's willingness to go the extra mile and make everything so easy. We will definitely go back to Campbell Nissan the next time we are in the market for a car and go see Ava. Thanks to everyone at the ...

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2021

Completely professional all around. I got a good product for a good price. Nate was great to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

I bought a used Toyota Prius, and am so happy with this dealership. They are all kind and very knowledgable about the whole process and even got me a lower interest rate for my loan. I worked with Johnnie Lamm who is very kind and helpful. Will definitely return/recommend this dealership in the future.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2021

Ava was great! She’s very responsive and took care of everything for us. Would definitely recommend her - she made the whole buying experience painless and very easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2021

I bought my first car here, a used 2013 Prius. Ewa helped me out and took time to explain everything to me and was super helpful. I've had the car for two weeks and it's great. Ask for Ewa Zender for help finding your next car!

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2021

I was looking for a used Leaf Gen2 to replace my old 2011 and Ava has been super helpful with that - - She was very knowledgeable about the car and friendly and easy going for the whole transaction. She and the other people at Campbell Nissan made this overall a nice, pleasant and uncomplicated affair. They took in my old Leaf and even waived the original cost for the repair diagnostic (turned out the cost to fix the old car would have far exceeded the repair cost, so I decided to buy a used 2018 model).

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

Campbell of Nissan of Edmonds is one of the best car buying experiences we have ever had. I saw this car on truecar and it was a really good deal. I called Ewa and she sent me a video of the car and turned on engine. She assured me car was brand new as I was flying from New Mexico to pick it up and I was a bit nervous buying car I didn’t test drive. She made sure I understood every step of buying the car including purchasing a 9 days pass to drive back to New Mexico and ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2021

We were buying from afar (Alaska) and Ava went above & beyond during these trying times to get all of the transaction done efficiently & with grace! PS This is our 4th car from Campbells

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

This is the most transparent and trustworthy Nissan dealership I've ever been to. The salesperson Ewa made sure I was informed of all the details and made sure I got the best deal on my Nissan Leaf 2022.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2021

I just purchased my new Rogue Sport today and wanted to post my 5+ star review immediately! Everyone I spoke to at this dealership was so helpful and honest. Special “shout out” to Johnnie who paved the way for an “easy and painless” sales process!...Also to Brad who went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was delivered today! I love my new Rogue Sport and I’m so glad I purchased it from Campbell Nissan! You guys are such a pleasure to work with and I could not be happier with my new vehicle and how easy you ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2021

Ewa was great in selling us our first electric car. We told her we didn't want any extras, and she didn't push any on us. She also told the financing guy we didn't want extra services. She was straight-forward and very friendly. She was upfront from the beginning about their pricing scheme, and the final deal didn't deviate from what she told us. Definitely the best car-buying experience I've had. Ask for Ewa (pronounced "Ava")!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I brought my car in with a leaking front tire. I expected i would need to purchase a new tire. They were able to repair the old tire.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2021

Campbell Nissan not only met my expectations they exceeded my expectations. Special shout out to Gianina who made sure I was well informed every step of the way. I could not have asked for a better experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my Nissan from here. I did not live in the area and Ava was great at helping me take care of most of the details for my trade-in and finance application remotely ahead of time to make it a quick and painless shopping experience once I got to the dealership.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2021

Fast friendly service. Definitely will come back.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2021

I worked with Nate to purchase my vehicle. Because of the pandemic, I didn't communicate in person with Nate before picking up my new Leaf. However, Nate was super responsive to my texts and phone calls and made it exceptionally easy for me to feel supported, understood and comfortable buying my new car through electronic communications. My electrician asked me a lot of questions about the Leaf charging system, and Nate helped by sending me images of the plug and information about amperage via text. When Nate and I were on the phone together, he was so kind and ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Great experience! Brad was great to work with and extremely helpful in answering all of our questions. In the end we found the vehicle we needed and the trade in process was very smooth.

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2021

I brought my car in for a routine inspection while waiting for a replacement key to be programmed. I was expecting, at most, a suggestion to change my wiper blades, so I was shocked to discover that I needed new brakes, front and back. I’m still amazed how John from the Service Dept was able to deliver the news with sensitivity as well as a timeline to help mitigate the cost that day. Then I was offered a loaner car for free (which is probably a standard service but one I really appreciated after such bad news). John called ...

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

No pressure. Knowledgeable salesman. Friendly atmosphere. Awesome car. Thanks!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Bought a truck, fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

Jonnie Lamm was so easy to work with as we went thu the process of buying our Pathfinder! I highly recommend this man, you will have fun in the process.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I could tell the first minute we were dealing with a man that would be easy to get along with thu our process of looking at a car. Jonnie Lamm was thorough in his explanations as we asked question through our time spent there at Campbell Nissan. We bought a Pathfinder and love it already! Thanks Jonnie for making it all so easy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2021

Ava (Ewa) was great to work with. Very knowledfable, patient with my endless questions, professional, and practical in a down-to-earth kind of way (rather than sales schmoozy), which isn’t always the case! I’m happy with my Leaf, and I actually really enjoy driving it, plus freedom from gasoline! Hooray! I stop by to say hi to Ewa when I’m there for other reasons. This is the second car (earlier one is a Pathfinder, which I still have) I’ve purchased from Campbell Nissan. They have earned my trust and loyalty, and that coming from me is a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

My experience at Campbell and specifically Johnnie Lamm was great! We chatted throughout the entire process which made buying a car a fun, enjoyable stress free experience. 100% would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank you Johnnie Lamm

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

I got my first car here from Ava" Ewa Z!! I love my Nissan rogue 2019. However, gas has gone up so I decided to change to an electric car. I call and then that same day they told me to come in I sat down with Ava explained to her what I needed and within minutes she let me see the Nissan leaf let me drive it. Got me the lowest deal for my budget! I got my car that same day! Thank you So much Ava for everything you are the BEST!! If you’re looking for a ...

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

My family and I were looking for a safe and reliable car for me at a reasonable price. Johnnie Lamm walked the lot and found me a Rouge that I absolutely love! Johnnie was the best! He took care of us and was so personable. My mom and Johnnie chatted like they've known each other for ever! Great place to do business! I would definitely recommend them to everyone I know to buy a car. Thanks Johnnie!

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2021

Excellent service by everyone at the service department. Thank you John and john

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2021

We went to Campbell Nissan to buy a car and we met Ava" Ewa Z . Ava is very helpful with good knowledge of the cars. Ava made it very easy for us to find the right car with a right price that we were looking for. I give 5 stars because we left Campbell Nissan very satisfied. I will recommend not only the place but also Ava" Ewa Z.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 13, 2021

My experience with Campbell, and specifically Johnnie Lamm, was excellent. He made buying a car an enjoyable experience and took very good care of me and my son to ensure we got the best deal and the best car for him. I have already recommended him and will continue to do so.

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Very helpful Sales folks. If you are looking for a Nissan or VW, you'll definitely want to ask for Ava. Trustworthy and really trying to understand your specific needs. Very good experience.

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2021

I needed to trade in my Nissan Leaf for a non-electric car (sad, but necessary!) and Aaron was an amazing help! I test drove a car that didn't meet my personal requirements for a car and passed but told Aaron to contact me if anything came in around the same price range that met my needs. Not long after he found the perfect car for me and was able to drive away with a "new-to-me" Pontiac Vibe that I love so much. Could not recommend more! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2021

My mom traded in her car for a 2022 pathfinder at Nissan in Edmonds the staff here is so friendly! My mom wanted to buy her first 3 years ago she wasn’t able too on her own due to having no credit. They understood and still helped us out. Awhile later my mom was able to get the car she really wanted and Ava made sure it had everything she was looking for and was super kind and helpful in the process. It means a lot to my mom and I that she had patience and took her time to explain ...

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

Amazing service

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

15,000 check on my 2018 LEAF. Excellent experience, staff friendly and helpful, explained everything I needed explained and gave written information on the checkup. I especially like the technician's video of my car being serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Had a great used car buying experience with Ava. She was transparent, very kind and made the whole process easy. When it came down to the paperwork, I was happy to see there were no hidden fees and the overall total cost was fair. If you're looking for a dealership that does not take advantage of their customers and excels in customer service, look no further. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Nate helped me in my research of Nissan vehicles. Friendly, knowledgeable, no pressure. Thank you for your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2021

Ava was the best car sales person I've ever worked with. I had told her I was looking for a car due to a recent accident and she was the only sales person (I had been to several other dealerships) that asked if I was ok. She was very relaxed and quite knowledgeable as she showed me all the features the 2019 Rouge has. I felt absolutely no pressure. After my test drive, I knew this was "The One", and she walked me through the process so smoothly. Jesse did the financing, which also was so quick and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

We had a great experience from start to finish on our recent purchase speaking with Brad. We are very happy with our purchase.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Brad was awesome! He was very professional and knowledgeable during the process and even stayed late to wash the car. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2021

Very happy with purchase of new Nissan Rogue from Nate Bates. When no one else pay attention to us at other dealership. We appreciate the service he give to us.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2021

Great service. It’s also kid friendly.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

After buying cars for over 30yrs, this was the best experience I have ever had! Allen Kemper was fantastic! Fast and efficient. The whole process only took 1 and a half hours from start to finish! It normally takes hours! I am beyond thrilled!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Working with everyone at Campbell was a phenomenal experience, especially Ava who was my salesperson. She did a wonderful job informing me of everything and helping out. She was fun to work with on top of being extremely knowledgeable and efficient.

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2021

Decent. Expected more such as a better lobby set up for me to work while waiting for my car to be worked on. Not much of a selection for snacks/drinks while I waited.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

I have purchased cars and had any required service from Campbell Nelson Nissan for over 25 years. Their cars and service have all been responsive ,timely, and excellent. I recently spent time purchasing a new car from "Ava" Zender my main service sales person. Ava was detailed and answered all my questions timely. She promptly researched and replied to any questions she couldn't answer immediately. I found her very good to work with and would highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2021

If you are in need of a used or new car you need to go to Campbell Nissan of Edmonds and ask for Johnnie. We've bought two cars from him now and both experiences were amazing. He will go above and beyond for you to find the car you really want!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2021

Super duper helpful, especially Eva! I needed a used car, found one on the web site, called, and she had it ready to view in under an hour. She LOVES cars-this is obvious, and she is extremely knowledgeable. My new to me car isn’t showroom perfect as it’s a retired rental, but you wouldn’t know the difference: the detailing department knows their stuff. Was so impressed I got the service package, which gives me great peace of mind as I roam about the Pacific Northwest and beyond-cannot wait for winter in Montana. (Of course it’s a ...

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

In all our years we avoid purchasing cars at dealerships. We went to Campbell Nissan of Edmonds this past weekend, and we are very glad we did. Nate, our sales representative was very laid back, (we felt no pressure to buy) and we appreciated that. We felt Nate had our best interest/intention in mind. We ended up purchasing a pre-owned Honda Fit for my wife (she loves it!), and I upgraded my old Nissan Leaf to a newer one. We bought 2 cars!

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Nate was AWESOME! Had finance docs ready to go and we were in and out in under 30 Minutes. No pressure but very knowledgeable sales man. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

We recently made a purchase here. Our service representative was Ewa Zender. While there I began to bleed from an existing wound. Ewa was very solicitous and secured bandages and fixed me up , We found her very knowledgeable and helpful with our purchase. We recommend he unreservedly.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Good and reliable service.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Kendon was especially helpful, cheerful and considerate.

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2021

Wonderful experience with their service department. John S went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was taken care of and kept in contact with me. We loved the loaner vehicle so much we will likely be back soon to buy one of our own! Every time I have my Rogue worked on here it's a great experience. friendly, helpful, respectful. Great team at Campbell.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Friendly and easy to get scheduled for this routine service. Great service from the dealership when it came time to turn in my 2018 on the lease and buy a new 2022 model. Love the car and really appreciate the personal attention they gave to me as a returning customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I unexpectedly found myself shopping for a preowned vehicle after a recent car accident totaled my previous vehicle. I had done several hours of research/shopping online but had also visited a few used car lots and dealerships before going to Campbell Nissan. Yes, the first thing that drew me to their dealership was that they had a pre owned vehicle I was interested in. But once I was there, EVERYONE I came into contact with was super friendly and low pressure. It didn't feel like a "typical" car dealership. I had called earlier that morning and ...

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

The sales representative, Ava, and Finance Manager, Blaise, were a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Great experience from Nate from start to finish.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2021

This is my second time buying from Campbell, and each time the experience has been a low pressure quality experience. Working with Johnnie L. was smooth. I was looking for another Leaf with more mileage, and Johnnie helped by offering a ton of knowledge about the market and what is happening right now with electric cars, that truly helped my decision making. The finance process was equally smooth. Will be back when it's time for our next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2021

Great buying experience through Johnnie Lamm. I live in Southern Oregon and purchased a used 2011 Frontier that was in pristine shape. Johnnie was super helpful on the phone and we took care of most of the paperwork over email. When I drove up with my trade-in, the rest took about 1 hour and I had a beautiful preowned truck in almost brand new condition. Johnnie is super friendly and really earned my trust. One of the good guys in the business. I highly recommend this dealer.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

This was one of my best experiences purchasing a new car from Campbell Nissan. This is all because of one man and that is Johnnie Lamm! He was one of the best salesmen I've ever worked with who was super cool, knowledgeable, experienced, transparent, and most importantly not fake. Customers don't like to be pressured or feel forced to make a purchase. Johnnie was great - he didn't come across as a pushy salesman, showed respect to me and to my requests. He answered all of my questions the way I wanted - no more - no ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

Buying a car here was such a great experience. Everyone that I worked with was wonderful (especially Brad!) and it was a calm and low pressure atmosphere. I felt I could really trust the staff and it was a very positive experience. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

John Schampier, our service advisor, was so personable and helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better person to work with. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

This was my first experience purchasing a BRAND NEW car- I worked with Ava when I came in to test drive a 2020 Rogue, and she informed me that a 2021 was going to cost around the same amount of money and was re-designed. I wasn’t ready to buy yet, and she was great! I felt no pressure to stay or that she “had to make a sale”. She assured me that I would be taken care of if/when I chose to come back. I came back two days later, 3 minutes before closing 🤪 Luckily Johnnie was kind enough to answer ...

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

Great experience. All my questions were answered, getting a test drive was easy. Was able to get what I needed without a lot of fuss.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

My son Andrew lives in Ballard. I live in Anacortes. I also have 37 years in the car business. We knew Andrew's Pathfinder had a few issues I wanted to get taken care of. Talked to John in service for a appointment. He got Andrew in diagnostic in a very timely manner. He then was able to get his timing chain covered under our warranty! He did a great job on that. Also communicating all along with me. He also volunteered a loaner car for Andrew. John went up and beyond to help my son. I will definitely have him ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2021

Johnnie Lamm was a wealth of information, especially regarding the Leaf. It was the best car buying experience I've ever had. I would buy another car from Johnnie and Campbell Nissan without hesitation.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

We bought a used Rav4 from Campbell's in Edmonds for our son's college graduation...Aaron was awesome! We called to inquire about the car when we saw it online and we were lucky that Aaron answered the phone. Buying a used car is so much harder than buying a new one as you just don't know what you're getting, but Aaron was so helpful throughout the whole process. He addressed our concerns and made sure that the car he was selling us was in perfect condition and safe for our son. It was clear that Campbell'...

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Hi! I purchased the new 2021 Rogue at Campbell Nissan of Edmond on May 8, 2021 with Ava Ewa Zendee. She was very good seller. Ewa told all the questions and explain clearly how to use this car for me. She was very friendly and very nice. I impressed about her service to give for me and my wife. Thank you, Thammarat Bualoung

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Awesome as always! Quick and easy! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2021

Ask for Nate if you want outstanding service!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021


Leave Us A Review