Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Rick is awesome Gianina is wonderful

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

10/10 Recommend Ewa ("Ava") Zender at Campbell Nissan. Had my first car buying experience with her yesterday and I'm still in awe over how easy and supportive Ewa and the whole team was. I never felt pressured or anxious and all of my questions were answered generously and honestly. Got a great deal on an amazing car. I highly highly recommend Ewa at Campbell Nissan!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

John was breath of fresh air as far car sales are concerned, he cut through the all the usual banter and gave solid information about switching to an EV, both the pros and cons. Never felt like he was trying to sell us anything, just helping us with all the information we needed to make the right decision, and he did it with humor and made the whole experience fun.

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2023

Called Campbell Nissan for a specific truck and had the pleasure to speaking Ava(Ewa), made an appointment that day and when I get to the dealership, she was attending to multiple customers and still found time to help me out and made sure I was ok every few minutes while in the waiting room. Finally came around to helping me out, we sat down, ran some numbers and got the deal I wanted. No haggling or anything, she wanted to work with what my expectations were and she did. She sent me on my way in my brand new ...

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

I bought Nissan from another dealer but I was surprised with the quality services provide by Campbell Nissan of Edmonds. I would definitely come back. For example for my another car which is Hyundai I had to wait for oil change for 6 weeks at Doug’s Hyundai, at Nissan dealership appointment was scheduled for the same day. I would definitely recommend this dealership for all Nissan owners I know.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

So thankful for Ava's help buying a car last week. She is kind and professional and shares lots of information in the process, but somehow it was still the fastest, most straightforward car-buying experience I have ever had. I really needed that after my accident and this whole unexpected stressful situation. I ended up buying a VW Tiguan that is a definite upgrade from my old car in terms of visibility, comfort and smoothness of the ride, and Ava realized there are still 2 years left on the warranty which made me feel more confident when buying a used car. ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Absolutely recommend getting your next car here! I live in Vancouver and have had a lot of events in the last couple of years that made my credit not good. I've been dealing with dealerships that specialize in special finance situations and none of the dealers could make anything work for me. Mike took a few days to really make things happen and found me an absolutely perfect car at a great price, low payments, even sent a driver down to Vancouver to pick me up and drive me to Edmonds. Sent me out with a loaner while they ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

The Team at Campbell from Service dept to owner is just above Bar-- John Kelch our repeat salesman and someone we trust and have come to truly appreciate over many years helped us, checked off the items we needed on our new vehicle list, and was as always Fun to work with; Jesse Janssen, gave us our options, made it quick, and was an absolute delight to work with, as the last great Finance guy was Cecil who retired, and BG the General manager, came out to greet us, thank us for returning and round out our total experience, We ...

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

Great service.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

You are the 👌 👍

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Had a fantastic experience today at Campbell Nissan from John Kelch. John helped a friend pick out a new car with all the bells and whistles and made the experience simple and easy. John’s expertise and professionalism was greatly appreciated. I would recommend John’s service to anyone who is looking for a new car!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2022

Thanks to Ava, we were able to purchase the car we wanted. Quick and easy transaction! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2022

warm efficient staff!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Ewa was very helpful and made the car purchasing experience less stressful.

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Dec 13, 2022

Easy process which included a trade in. I highly recommend this place. Johnnie was really helpful and easygoing. I was well treated and never felt pressured

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2022

Ewa was fantastic, she was so knowledgeable and helpful. Truly a great experience -Tanner

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Ewa made the experience of buying a car easy and simple. Best experience I ever had at a car lit. Thank you Ewa and thank you Cambell Nissan of edmonds.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

I just purchased a Leaf. I had no experience with or knowledge about electric cars. Johnny Lamm was so helpful, answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease. This was a very easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Ewa was a great salesperson to have. She was kind considerate and very attentive to expectations and needs. She is a very positive person that made the purchase enjoyable with a few laughs peppered in. Ewa went above and beyond making sure that everything was detailed and ready for taking home and took the time to make sure I knew how to use the technology of the vehicle. I would suggest her to anyone needing a vehicle and to have a fun time believe it or not on a sale. Shout out to Ewa Best regards, Jesse

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

Exquisite service. Brad Petersen, made our purchase experience absolutely fantastic. (12/4/2022) Brad, and the staff there, was extremely courteous, and professional. We completed the process in about 3 hours, to include a 25 minute test drive of our, 2022 Nissan Pathfinder. Thank you Mr. Petersen, and staff from the Duc family.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2022

John was beyond helpful as I started my car search. He listened to what I was looking for but understood and respected my financial boundaries (which as I shopped around I appreciated even more). He was honest and knowledgeable without being pushy. 10/10 recommend reaching out to him and his staff for a wonderful car shopping experience

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

We worked with area at Nissan. She was very thorough and willing to work with us. Made the process painless and put us at ease. Thanks Ewa!!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 3, 2022

Ewa was a rockstar, great person, very friendly helped us out great spirit, ask for her right away she will be great for you period

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

My wife and I just bought a Leaf and had a great experience. Ava was an excellent salesperson and helped us find the car we were looking for without any hassle. She was also patient while we talked through the details and didn't pressure us just to make a sale. This was our third car purchased at Campbell Nissan, and we recommend them.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

I had a great experience! Super fast and easy selling my Armada. If you are looking for your next car ask for Ava. She went above and beyond for me!

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. Will definitely refer our friends to Brad

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

My 3rd party after market warranty took their bloody time, but your service rep Mario was very professional in keeping me updated on how the work was progressing and I fully understand the reason my repairs took so long was the Ford warranty service and not Campbell Nissan

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Ava was great! She answered all our questions and the process was so simple, no pressure. This was our 2nd car through Campbell Nissan and we recommend them for an easy car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Mario was my service advisor he was really polite

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Mario in Nissan services was amazing! 100% will come back to get my car taken care of it. Nissan thanks for the 100% coverage on my CVT. I am so happy!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

My brother and I came here to test drive a car and found a great car at a reasonable price and Ewa and Jesse helped us. They didn't hound us and got us the best deal possible. Thanks guys!! 😁

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Good service. They charge 3% if you use a credit card though. Pretty heavy charge without notice (they said there is a sign for that but I didn't look around so I didn't see it).

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

Took my father in law to purchase a new truck , Ava was very helpful given the shortage of availability of cars in the area . She pointed us in the right direction and got us in the car the same day! Thank you so much we’ll definitely be back.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Great service team, service team was very professional and informative. Appreciated the service quotes via phone and the video.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Eva was helpful in our hunt for a new vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Ewa is so wonderful and helpful sale at Campbell Nissan of Edmonds if someone is looking for a new car. Let ‘s contact to her. I recommend her. You will get a nice car from her. She is so nice person.

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

CN Of Edmonds was super about servicing my Leaf. Repairs were under warranty and they honored the terms. They were realistic about the timing and appropriately careful about who could pick up the car after completion. As an Alaskan needing some extra help with transfer from the barge they were great. Very happy customer.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

This was the second vehicle I have purchased from Campbell Nissan. Back in 2018 Awa helped me get into a vehicle after my car was totaled. Now when it was time to upgrade I though of no other person or place. I reached out to Awa with the specifics I was looking for. I drove up from Portland a few days later and drove away with my new Rogue. Such a painless and calming experience. I was in and out within a few hours, would have been less but finance was busy on a Monday. I could not have been happier ...

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2022

Eva listened to what I had to say and helped me find the car I really wanted. I will for sure tell other s about her and direct her to Campbell Nissen

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

I particularly appreciated the guy who installed the new windshield wipers and saved me some labor cost.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is so great and the service is excellent. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

They are friendly technitions with enouh knowlege about their bussiness .

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Just a little surprise to see the additional 3% charge on credit card.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Friendly service, comfy atmosphere 😊

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Needed to get a new car for the family and Clint Richardson made my car buying experience easy and very low stress. He walked me through the process from beginning to end and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Clint as a sales rep as he is friendly and professional!

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Friendly, good communication, the video was a pleasant surprise. Nissan isn't my brand but I bought used & needed a repair. Decided to continue with the original dealership since they knew the truck. It might be worth the long drive to keep using the shop - very nice people.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

Ava was very helpful finding me the car I wanted and Jesse did a great job with the financing.. I recommend buying a car with them.

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

John in service was exceptional again. He was very pleasant to interact with and went above and beyond with customer service. Additionally, the waiting area is well designed to get your work done while waiting for your car to be serviced.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Very happy with my experience at Campbell Nissan working with Ava. It was my first time going with a Nissan and my first electric car (Leaf). Ava communicated her knowledge well, was willing to admit when she didn't know answers to my questions, was not just trying to rush me into a purchase, and just generally worked cordially and not like some other car salespeople I've worked with in the past. I felt like she was able to be in my corner at the same time as selling cars. And it's a nice bonus I get to ...

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

I worked with Brad and Scott over at Campbells, it was an incredible experience. The whole team is very kind and laid back. I never felt pressured and truly had great conversations with all the team members. Looking forward to building a long term relationship!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Recall repair. Gave me a loaner car. Check in and check out was quick and easy. Friendly service staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

I work here so I love this place.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Love our new-to-us 2015 Leaf! Thank you, Johnnie Lamm! So helpful and informative and you made the process easy and fun. Definitely will recommend Campbell Nissan to friends and family.

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Nissan of Edmonds always takes good care of me! Will continue coming here for all my future maintenances

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Wonderful experience buying our Nissan Leaf here. Worked with Johnny and John and could not have been better attended. Great communication and attention to detail, smooth transaction (included a trade-in) and actually a fun and relaxed process overall. Great place to buy a car, highly recommended. Might also be a great place to work if your name is John!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Bought a new Nissan from Campbell in Sept 2019. Drove all the way from Montana to get it as it was the nearest car to me that matched the features I wanted. They gave me a no-nonsense out the door price before I made the drive. Other dealers in the area were trying to nickel and dime me for extras I didn't need. I do feel they didn't quite give me a fair trade value on my trade.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2022

Ava Zender was amazing to work with when purchasing my new Nissan! She was very responsive and answered all my questions clearly and in great detail. My pick up date of the new car went smoothly and Ava had everything organized and ready to go. An amazing experience. When shopping or buying from Campbell Nissan you should ask to work with Ava!

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

We are very pleased with our purchase of a Nissan Kicks from Cambell dealership. Many thanks to certified sales representative Ava (Ewa Zender) for professional service and a warm approach to customers. We recommend everyone to buy cars here!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Staff is very friendly and forthcoming with information about the services provided and details about the work being done.

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Our saleswoman Ewa was incredibly accommodating and made the process of buying super easy. The finance department found us great rates. I would 100% recommend this place to anyone and everyone. I am so glad that we ended up here. My wife and I love our new car! Thank you Campbell Nissan Edmons for your superior customer service and outstanding selection of product. All of our future purchases will be with you guys.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

John made the experience quick , easy and had the perfect vehicle.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Much better service and experience compared to Nissan of Everett. We had been going there for years, but my last interaction had me talking with an untrained professional. I will be taking all of my future business to Edmonds Campbell for my Nissan. They kept me in the loop as to what to expect up front. I appreciate that. No surprise charges. Good place to work with.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Bought new tires

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Ava assisted me in finding the exact car I was looking for, despite the fact that I had gone to the wrong lot for the ad I had been looking at online. She was kind and not at all pushy while also being knowledgable and fair as we negotiated pricing. I cannot recommend her enough!

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

Ava was a delight to work with. My first car buying experience, I felt, went seamlessly. I would definitely buy another car from her.

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2022

It was great working with Ava. She was very helpful from the beginning to the end. She explained me all the features of the car very clear and in an easy to understand. I am happy to be able to work with Ava.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

We went to this shop and bought a car there and the customer service was amazing. Especially “Ava” Ewa gave us an amazing service and answered our questions patiently which was very appreciated! 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2022

Johnny Lamm is fantastic; if we can help it, we'll never buy cars from anyone else! Jesse Jansen also fantastic, really makes the finance break down simple and easy to understand!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

Johnny Lamm is fantastic; if we can help it, we'll never buy cars from anyone else! Jesse Jansen also fantastic, really makes the finance break down simple and easy to understand!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

If you’re looking for a new ride, I highly recommend Campbell Nissan of Edmunds! Clint helped me to find the perfect car for my needs, and then made the entire purchasing process enjoyable. I felt supported through my endeavor and comfortable getting my questions answered. Clint said that he had my best interest at heart and he demonstrated this commitment with each step of the process. Clint and the entire team at Campbell Nissan of Edmunds is there for you and you family’s car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2022

I walked in from the street knowing that I wanted an electric vehicle but not much beyond that. Ava greeted me and showed me the options they had and I fell in love with a used VW. Ava worked really hard to make sure everything was done. Done quickly and done right. I definately recommend Campbell Nissan. Ask for Ava!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Had a great experience buying my car today. Ava is terrific. You’ll want to ask for her for sure!

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

Nate was great! Really friendly and accommodating. Was easy to make a deal with. Would definitely buy another vehicle from him. Thank you so much for your help.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

35k Service. Everything went as expected (of which during the last 10 years has always quite good).

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2022

I had to take my car in for routine maintenance and a recall. I was waiting in the waiting area and really appreciated that when more services were recommended, rather than just relying on a text to inform me, a representative also came out to explain everything to me in a way I easily understood. That extra touch meant so much! Everyone at this location was so kind and thoughtful and that went a long way.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

I worked with Ava. She is a wonderful woman and very helpful. She worked hard to make make my purchase easy. When an issue came up with my car the next day Ava and Campbell Nissan made it right. I am very happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2022

This was the best dealership and salesperson experience in my many decades. Ava, who gets five stars just in herself, is straight forward, genuine and comprehensive in her explanations. She sought the right car for us vs whatever was on the lot. And we lucked out: that car, our first EV, was indeed there. The car is wonderful, and I think the authenticity of Ava and other people we interacted with made this even more of a celebratory occasion. Also—it was NOT time consuming (wonderful) and we never felt pressured. Five stars.

Google logo
Google May 30, 2022

Went very smoothly. John was easy to work with and very honest and helpful. Total cost of repair came in under estimate. I'm very happy with Campbell Nissan of Edmonds. Thanks to the service team at Campbell Nissan! : ) \w/ \w/

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

This is a great place to shop for a car. Ava has been such a thoughtful encouraging person to help me with my vehicle purchase. She went above and beyond by contacting me when a van she thought I might like came in. She was thorough and professional and a pleasure to works with. I highly recommend her!

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Ava was wonderful! So helpful and kind through the entire process. I would highly recommend her to anyone! Really knows her stuff on all the cars!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Ava made our car buying experience easy and fun! She is professional and courteous and was very kind to our two young sons who came along for the test drive. Thank you Ava for helping us, we love our new Pathfinder and have named her "Miss Scarlett." Also many thanks to Jesse who made the paperwork seamless and smooth. Great team at Campbell Nissan of Edmonds!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2022

Ava was very personable. She took time to help me get the car I wanted and at a very competitive market price. She made me feel relaxed and offered me a cup of tea. She has exceptional sale rep qualities. I highly recommend her.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

They fit me in (without an appointment) when my car died and I had to get it towed to the dealer. They found the issue and fixed it quickly.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

John K was amazing to work with. He went the extra mile for us. Other car salesmen were so pushy and didn't seem helpful. Not the case with John, he was very knowledgeable and did everything he could to make it great experience.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

Great experience here. Mellow, very low pressure sales team. Very flexible. They gave me a great offer for a lease trade-up -- so good it was hard to refuse! Super responsive over the phone. All-around great customer service. Would definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Alma and John were very understanding and made sure my vehicle issue was resolved right away. All communication with both was followed through with. They were both very polite and professional and empathetic. I was able to drive over the mountain pass with my family knowing my car was safe to drive and not miss my dad’s 70th birthday which meant a lot to me.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2022

Good service

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

John Kelch has been an awesome person to work with. I’m very impressed and appreciate his knowledge, honesty and keeping us engaged and updated. Most of all, he lived up to his commitments. Thank you John🙏🏽 - Ashwin M

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2022

Ava and Brad were both very helpful. The communication was open and friendly. I am very happy with my Nissan Kicks!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) John goblet (Original) John kelch

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2022

(Translated by Google) John Chalice (Original) John Kelch

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Just got a new Leaf with great help from Ava Zender at Campbell Nissan of Edmonds. Couldn't have been easier.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Everything was great.Speedy appointment time, easy check-in and very thorough on explanation when the vehicle was collected.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Ava was very attentive and not too high pressure. Was the perfect balance for us. Many salespersons have made us walk out and go to other dealerships but Ava was inviting to us and brought us in which was a huge draw to the dealership to us.


Leave Us A Review